Back to Search

BabySitter, Nanny, Au Pair and Mother's Help in viewbank, Melbourne VIC

Jasmin

Female, 22, BabySitter, Nanny, Au Pair, Mother's Help
M T W T F S S Day Time
M T W T F S S After School
M T W T F S S Evening
  AVAILABLE       UNAVAILABLE

9120

viewbank, Melbourne VIC
$25 to $35 per hour

NOW
23Feb-28Feb18

9 hrs ago
16Oct15

 

Introduction

I'm a friendly, enthusiastic & ORGANISED 22 year old. I'm looking for a family that needs a nanny FULL OR PART from the beginning of 2018

My names Jasmin, I absolutely love kids and working with them is something that i do look forward to from day to day. I love meeting new people, all ages and am very easy to get along with.
I am one to love my jobs and i love working with kids every day!
I am currently a nanny for a couple of families, each day is different, but am currently looking for a new family to start with full time or potentially part time at the beginning of 2018.
I look forward to doing something different each day, get out of the house and trying new things! I have my licence, and also own my own car and am more then happy to drive most distance.
I have done baby sitting before for many years for family and friends that have young kids.
I have my working with children's check and my first aid which are both up to date! :)

 

Details

WHAT I OFFER:

School Holidays, Overnight, Full Time

25km from viewbank, Melbourne VIC 3084 (Driving)

Yes

Ages 0-10, Maximum number 2, Infants

Light meals, Full meals, Transport kids, Outings, Toilet training, Tidying, Cleaning, Help with homework, Change nappies

 

TRUST:

Police Check,WWC Check

Written References,Contactable Referees

 

WHAT I CHARGE:

$25 to $35 per hour

$25 to $35 per hour

$25 to $35 per hour

$25 to $35 per hour

Note: Fees are negotiated according to various factors including weekday/weekend, daytime/evening, number of children, age range of children, one-off/regular booking, last minute

 

MORE ABOUT ME:

Year 12, completed year 12 at viewbank college, Currently studying Early childhood development

Stitches first aid

License, 3yrs experience, Driver's License, Own car, Can accept car seats

Permanent

Sagittarius

None

 

Insights

Loving...

Parents love how organised i am from the beginning. I not only care about my children i look after but looking after the family is important to me, it's important that the parents of the child is comfortable with me looking after their child/ children.

I am a kid at heart and easily can get onto a child's level when it comes to playing and making jokes. i love making kids laugh, it melts my heart.

What i love about my job is that every day is different, no two days are the same. I love that working with kids is hands on and its never sitting still doing the same thing over and over. I love getting out the house and working with kids i get to do that a lot.