Back to Search

BabySitter, Nanny and Mother's Help in Mount Coolum QLD

Stephanie

Female, 19, BabySitter, Nanny, Mother's Help
M T W T F S S Day Time
M T W T F S S After School
M T W T F S S Evening
  AVAILABLE       UNAVAILABLE

14136

Mount Coolum QLD
$18 to $25 per hour
Reply Rating 10

NOW
11Jun17-10Jun20

15Apr16

 

Introduction

I've been babysitting for about 3 years now and I love it! I'm available all weekdays from anytime. Have driver's licence plus first aid :

Hi, my name is Steph. I'm 20 years old, turning 21 in August. I've been babysitting/nannying for about 3 years now and I absolutely love it! I'm available all weekdays from anytime and also available all day on Sundays. I can also do school pickups and drop offs, cleaning, cooking, helping kids with homework, participating in activities etc. I'm very fun, loving, and responsible. Between the age of 14-16 I taught kids (from ages 3-12) how to play tennis which helped me to understand and get along with all different kinds of little characters. I'm very confident and experienced in what I do. I am CPR and First Aid certified and have my drivers licence and my own four door car. References are available. I love children and I love doing this job. Contact me if you're interested :). I'm also more than willing to meet you and your family beforehand to discuss the position and any further questions. Can't wait to hear from you!! :)

 

Details

WHAT I OFFER:

Casual, Regular, School Holidays, Overnight

25km from Mount Coolum QLD 4573 (Driving)

Yes

Ages 2-18, Maximum number 4

Light meals, Full meals, Transport kids, Outings, Tidying, Cleaning, Help with homework

 

TRUST:

Police Check,WWC Check

Written References,Contactable Referees

 

WHAT I CHARGE:

$18 to $25 per hour

$18 to $25 per hour

$18 to $25 per hour

Note: Fees are negotiated according to various factors including weekday/weekend, daytime/evening, number of children, age range of children, one-off/regular booking, last minute

 

MORE ABOUT ME:

Diploma, Diploma in business and year 12 qualification, Currently studying Beauty Therapy

First Aid and CPR

License experience, Driver's License, Own car, Can accept car seats

Permanent

Leo

Open I guess, but don't really have one

 

Insights

Loving...

Parents usually love the fact that their kids love me. They like the idea of having someone younger because then they can interact with their kids more and be more energetic. I'm not only fun and games though, I am responsible and very reliable. I cook, clean, help with homework; I can do anything. I'm always loyal to all my jobs. I never cancel last minute. I promise, I am reliable and responsible.

Kids usually love that I'm still young and fun! I'm full of energy and can join in on activities with them! I understand kids very well and they know that. I'm funny, creative, spontaneous and loving.

I have had plenty of "mainstream" jobs before like in retail, and once I was a dishand. But in this job I feel more myself and I love doing things and being talkative and helping people. I think kids are so amazing and creative and it's inspiring to work with them.