Back to Search

BabySitter, Nanny and Mother's Help in Caloundra West QLD

Ellie

Female, 22, BabySitter, Nanny, Mother's Help
M T W T F S S Day Time
M T W T F S S After School
M T W T F S S Evening
  AVAILABLE       UNAVAILABLE

17989

Caloundra West QLD
$15 to $20 per hour
Reply Rating 4

NOW

7Apr17

 

Introduction

Experienced fun nanny!

Hello Parents,

My name is Ellie and I am a 22 years old Nursing Student at USC. I believe I have the experience and necessary requirements such as police checks, blue card, vaccinations, and first aid certificate to look after your children. I am a trustworthy, caring, honest and happy person, and love children of all ages. I come from a big family of 5 siblings so I am used to a crazy household.

Although I haven't got qualifications in the childcare industry I have been working as a nanny for over 3 years looking after children of all ages. During this time I have gained valuable skills and memories to last a lifetime. My tasks included: picking kids off/dropping to school or kindy, taking children to after-school activities, general cleaning, making dinner, helping with homework and getting kids to sleep.

Some of the things that I like doing with the children is hanging out in the garden, painting/craft, baking, swimming, reading, dancing, having picnics and of course playing with toys.

I can care for children of all ages, and also have experience dealing with disabilities and learning difficulties. You will feel safe leaving your children with me, and they will also have a great time!

Please feel free to contact me regarding any babysitting jobs or regular work via messenger or phone.

Look forward to hearing from you.

 

Details

WHAT I OFFER:

Casual, Regular, School Holidays, Overnight

30km from Caloundra West QLD 4551 (Driving)

Yes

Ages 0-18, Maximum number 4

Light meals, Full meals, Transport kids, Outings, Toilet training, Change nappies, Tidying, Cleaning, Help with homework

 

TRUST:

Police Check,WWC Check

Contactable Referees

 

WHAT I CHARGE:

$15 to $20 per hour

$15 to $20 per hour

$15 to $20 per hour

Note: Fees are negotiated according to various factors including weekday/weekend, daytime/evening, number of children, age range of children, one-off/regular booking, last minute

 

MORE ABOUT ME:

Year 12, Finished Year 12 at Mountain Creek State High School , Currently studying Paramedic Science

Current First Aid Cert

License, 4yrs experience, Driver's License, Own car, Can accept car seats

Permanent

Libra

 

Insights

Loving...

I am a caring, warm person that treats all children with respect and equality. I always try my best to exceed in the workplace and I think this attitude shows.

When I am looking after kids they love my story telling and games that we play to make even the boring things (eating dinner etc) interesting.

I love working with kids, it comes naturally to me and I can't imagine myself doing any other job whilst at uni.

 

MY Favourite Kid's...

Peppa Pig

I love any!

I read anything!

Puzzles, board games

Riding bikes and playing in the garden having picnics.