Back to Search

BabySitter, Nanny and Mother's Help in Mermaid Waters QLD

Sarah

Female, 24, BabySitter, Nanny, Mother's Help
M T W T F S S Day Time
M T W T F S S After School
M T W T F S S Evening
  AVAILABLE       UNAVAILABLE

28879

Mermaid Waters QLD
$20 to $30 per hour
Reply Rating 10

NOW

31Dec18

 

Introduction

Hey parents! I am a highly experienced, qualified and reliable child career here to fill your childrens life with fun and laughter.

Hi, my names Sarah from the UK and I'm here to make your life more easy and stress free!

I have been in Australia since February and now live in Mermaid Waters with my partner, sister, brother in law and my two gorgeous nieces aged 5 and 7.

Within the UK I gained my Level 3 Child Care and Education Diploma along with Level 3 Health and Social NVQ, enabling me to build up 5 years experiences in the nannying sector including mothers help and sole charge for children ranging from 3 months to 14 years.

My main focus is to work with children to build a special bond and fill their days with fun and laughter through countless activities and imaginative play. I love to be adventurous with indoor/outdoor play and get stuck into arts and crafts.

I have a current Paediatric First Aid certificate completed in the UK.

My availability is extremely flexible Monday to Sunday all hours, children are welcome to be looked after within my house but preferably in your own settings.

Ill look forward to hear from you :)

 

Details

WHAT I OFFER:

Casual, Regular, Full Time, School Holidays, Overnight

25km from Mermaid Waters QLD 4218 (Driving)

Yes

Ages 0-18

Transport kids, Toilet training, Change nappies, Tidying, Cleaning, Help with homework

 

TRUST:

Yes

 

WHAT I CHARGE:

$20 to $30 per hour

$20 to $30 per hour

$20 to $30 per hour

Note: Fees are negotiated according to various factors including weekday/weekend, daytime/evening, number of children, age range of children, one-off/regular booking, last minute

 

MORE ABOUT ME:

Diploma, Level 3 Childcare and Education

Level 3 Childcare and Education, Level 3 Health and Social NVQ, Level 3 Food and Nutrition

Paediatric first aid

License, 4yrs experience, Driver's License, Can accept car seats, Own car

Temporary until February 2020

Libra

 

Insights

Loving...

I am very reliable, trustworthy and patient with great organisation and time management skills. I have a positive, humble approach towards parents and children ensuring all needs are met.

I bring a whole level of fun into children's lives aswell as building a special bond to engage trust and comfort. I am spontaneous and use arts and crafts to bring out imagination, always up for something different.

From as young as i can remember i have always had the dream to work with children to help and support their holistic development and watch them grow. I love how each child is different encourage self positivity.