Back to Search

BabySitter, Nanny, Au Pair and Mother's Help in Frankston, Melbourne VIC


Female, 22, BabySitter, Nanny, Au Pair, Mother's Help
M T W T F S S Day Time
M T W T F S S After School
M T W T F S S Evening


Frankston, Melbourne VIC
$20 to $50 per hour
Reply Rating 10





Fun, caring and respectful assistance for your children with experience and qualifications in special needs.

I am a 22 year old female that loves to have fun and is constantly on the move and looking to explore new things. I am a teacher and have extensive experience in regards to working with children in a variety of settings.

I currently teach dance to children and adults with Down syndrome weekly and take young adults with disabilities out on respite camps and day programs.

I have been lucky enough to work with four families. On a casual basis caring for 3 children between 3 and 7, one family on a casual basis looking after their 1 year old, another family looking after their 5 month old girl, as well as weekly assistance in a family with a bubbly 10 year old and a happy 12 year old with a disability.

I take pride in caring for the children and ensure they are as happy as they can be with multiple learning experiences along the way, whether it be around the home or out and about in the community, and always have their best interests at hand.




Casual, Regular, School Holidays, Overnight, Full Time

100km from Frankston, Melbourne VIC 3199 (Driving)


Ages 0-18, Infants

Light meals, Full meals, Transport kids, Outings, Change nappies, Tidying, Cleaning, Help with homework, Toilet training



Police Check,WWC Check

Contactable Referees



$20 to $50 per hour

$20 to $50 per hour

$20 to $50 per hour

$20 to $50 per hour

Note: Fees are negotiated according to various factors including weekday/weekend, daytime/evening, number of children, age range of children, one-off/regular booking, last minute



Degree, Education/Disability

Bachelor of Education(Primary)/Bachelor of Applied Science (Disability)

Advanced first aid, CPR, Anaphylaxis, Administration of Medication

License, 3yrs experience, Driver's License, Own car, Can accept car seats






Energetic, happy, friendly, caring, respectful, eager to help, willing to cook/clean/drive, easily adaptable to change

I always have a smile on my face and take interest in what the children enjoy. I like to have constant activities, games, experiences available for the children.

I love seeing the smiles on children's faces when they learn something new, accomplish a task and when they are simply having fun being a kid.


MY Favourite Kid's...

Finding Nemo

Every picture book! I love them all!


I am...

Horse riding/care, walking, exploring, hiking, arts and crafts

Fruit and veggies (I also loooove dessert!)