Back to Search

Nanny Job: Ripley, Brisbane QLD 4306

SALMA

2 Children: B10, G8
M T W T F S S Day Time
M T W T F S S After School
M T W T F S S Evening
  REQUIRED
Applications Close: 14 Oct 19

28862

Ripley, Brisbane QLD
$10 to $15 per hour
Reply Rating 10

Now

Regular

11 days ago

 

Introduction

Creative, Energetic, Fun & Trustworthy Babysitter/Nanny needed in Ripley

Hello there,

Do you love to be around kids.
Are you a energetic, creative & fun person?
I am looking for a person just like you to be part of my family right now!

We just recently moved from California and in the process of sorting things out. We have 2 children, my son is 10 and daughter is 8. They are both great kids (moms got bragging rights:) They are not attending school here right now for the next few months and will be home schooled. I am looking for help during the day time, around 10 am to 2pm, 4-5 days a week. Hours can be flexible.

I need someone who is into music, sports, art and just an active life style, who can actively engage children in different activities and learning, get them moving and keep them organized and focused while they are doing their homeschooling work.

This is a regular ongoing position. Some light snack prep/help and light cleaning/picking up afterwards might be needed.

Start now. Contact asap so we can schedule a time to meet.

Look forward to hearing from you.
Warmly,
Salma

 

Details

THE JOB:

Nanny

Boy 10, Girl 8

Regular

Light meals, Tidying, Help with homework

 

WE WILL PAY:

$10 to $15 per hour

Note: Fees are negotiated according to various factors including age, experience, qualifications, one-off/regular booking

 

ABOUT US:

Mum (,Doctor), Dad (,)

Mum (Virgo)

5 Jul 19

 

Insights

The Kids...

Creative, loves anything to do with science. Overall a great kid. Easy to work with.
Plays Violin, some piano, likes swimming, knows how to knit and some sewing, crochet, makes excellent beeswax sculptures, loves tennis, golf, horseback riding, fishing, kayaking and much more.

Tend to be a bit shy initially but actually a bit naughty. Loves to be active and great at drawing. Loves chocolate a little too much:) Loves anything to do with the water, If she could live in the water, she would!
Play some violin and bit of piano, sports, zip lining in the park and climbing monkey bars are her favorite things to do.

 

The Parents...

Doing (Studying Functional Medicine), Eating and Drinking (Into Paleo/Gluten free, otherwise healthy foods), Watching (Game of Thrones), Listening (hmm..), Reading (5 Love Languages for children), Clicking (babysitternow)