Back to Search

Nanny Job: Sapphire Beach NSW 2450

Angela

2 Children: G8, G15
M T W T F S S Day Time
M T W T F S S After School
M T W T F S S Evening
  REQUIRED
Applications Close: 18 Apr 17

8941

Sapphire Beach NSW
$18 to $20 per hour
Reply Rating 6

Now 20 Jun 17

Casual, Overnight, Live-in, Checks, References, First Aid, Driver's Lic.

11 Jan 17

 

Introduction

Great kids, Lovely beach side location, short term live in role

Looking for a fun loving female live in carer for a short term live in 2 week position. Our daughters are aged 8 and 15 years and are outgoing and well mannered and well travelled so all nationalities encouraged to apply for position. Nanny will be required to be sole carer as mother flies over to Maldives to visit husband whom manages a resort. Main duties to drive girls to and from school, time off through the day, cook dinner for the girls and spend time with them in the evenings, weekend work is required for this short term role, you will have your own bedroom, walking distance from Sapphire beach, and popular beachstone cafe. Access to an automatic car is provided during this time. Dates yet to be fully confirmed and are negotiable for the right person.

 

Details

THE JOB:

Nanny

Girl 8, Girl 15

Casual, Overnight, Live-in

Full meals, Transport kids, Outings, Help with homework

 

WE WILL PAY:

$18 to $20 per hour

Note: Fees are negotiated according to various factors including age, experience, qualifications, one-off/regular booking

 

WE ARE LOOKING FOR:

Police Check

Contactable Referees

First Aid Qualifications

Driver's License

 

ABOUT US:

Mum (44,Sales manager), Dad (45,Resort Manager)

Mum (Libra), Dad (Gemini)

Mum (Anglican), Dad (Catholic)

 

Insights

The Kids...

Jasmin is 8 and is a fun loving positive and happy girl who loves to sing and very social little butterfly
Singing, loves horses, going to the movies, eating

Josephine is turning 15 and is quite independant
Movies, internet, pizza, shopping

 

The Parents...

Doing (Running, exercising, love travelling the world), Eating and Drinking (Healthy food and occassionally enjoying a nice wine), Watching (Movies - only funny, happy and inspiring - no horror movies!), Listening (Sia, Broods, )

Doing (Mauri manages a resort overseas in the Maldives), Eating and Drinking (everything and anything)