Back to Search

BabySitter, Nanny, Au Pair and Mother's Help in Albury NSW

Hannah

Female, 25, BabySitter, Nanny, Au Pair, Mother's Help
M T W T F S S Day Time
M T W T F S S After School
M T W T F S S Evening
  AVAILABLE       UNAVAILABLE

29074

Albury NSW
$20 to $30 per hour
Reply Rating 10

NOW

5 days ago
10Jan19

 

Introduction

Outgoing reliable patient and caring. Experience with child from 6months to 10years old. Open to all new experience:)

Hello all!
My name is Hannah! I am originally from the UK but hold a 801 visa ( partnership ) that's recently been approved (4:1:19) This does not limit me to any work at all, I will be applying for my Permanent residency in December. I hold a NT Drivers license, and do have a car.

I've been working at CPC Newcastle waters station NT, looking after four kids. 10,8,7 and 5 and 2. I have experience in teaching pre school, high level of cleaning and lots of energy to keep you're kids entertained!
I also have experience with autistic children too.
I do hold a police clearance and also working with children in the NT.

I have lots of experience with horses and dogs! Love all animals to bits!

Would love to suit you're family's needs! Open to all options!
Hopefully hear from you soon!!

Please note. I have been driving for Seven year (manually). I do have a car but it is an extra cab. Not 100% sure this is an ideal car for travelling with children. Happy to drive other cars and also to walk!


Han xo

 

Details

WHAT I OFFER:

Casual, Regular, Full Time, School Holidays, Overnight

25km from Albury NSW 2640 (Driving)

Yes

Ages 0-18, Maximum number 4, Infants

Light meals, Full meals, Transport kids, Outings, Toilet training, Change nappies, Tidying, Cleaning, Help with homework

 

TRUST:

Police Check,WWC Check

Written References,Contactable Referees

 

WHAT I CHARGE:

$20 to $30 per hour

$25 to $30 per hour

$25 to $30 per hour

$25 to $30 per hour

Note: Fees are negotiated according to various factors including weekday/weekend, daytime/evening, number of children, age range of children, one-off/regular booking, last minute

 

MORE ABOUT ME:

Diploma, Dog Grooming

License experience, Driver's License, Own car

Temporary until January 2019

Aquarius

 

Insights

Loving...

I'm very caring and have incredible amount of time for children. I put 110% effort into my every day, and like to achieve goals.

Funny silly caring and playful, but at the same time a role model for them to look up too!

Every day is a different day! Learning and adapting to all kind of needs for all children!