Back to Search

BabySitter Job: Murrumbeena, Melbourne VIC 3163

Amanda

3 Children: G9, B5, B5
M T W T F S S Day Time
M T W T F S S After School
M T W T F S S Evening
  REQUIRED
Applications Close: 11 Mar 19

24912

Murrumbeena, Melbourne VIC
$20 to $25 per hour
Reply Rating 10

Now

Regular, Checks, References, Driver's Lic., Own car, Car seats

13 days ago
10 Jan 19

 

Introduction

Part-time Nanny required on Tuesdays and Fridays

I am looking for a babysitter / part-time nanny to do up to 10 hours per week from 3pm-6.30/7pm spread over two days.

I need assistance on Tuesdays and Fridays only. The shifts are the afterschool / early evening slot. However, I may require assistance outside of these hours from time to time such as casual babysitting on Saturday evenings.
I have 3 children, aged 9 and twins aged 5.
The job involves the following:
1. Picking my children from their schools. (My children attend different schools, located in Malvern and Oakleigh, respectively.)
2. Taking my children to their swimming lessons in Mount Waverley. (Tuesday only)
3. Returning to my house with the children
4. Ensuring children have their baths / put on their pyjamas. (Sons still require a small amount of assistance.)
6. Giving children their dinner.
(The dinner will only require you to heat it up in the microwave. You will not be required to cook!)
(Usually, the children's dad or I will be home in time to put the children to bed.)
The right person will be able to give me a copy of their current Working With Children Check, current Police Check (no more than 6 months old) and Current Victorian Driver's Licence. Due to the nature of what is required, the right person will also use be prepared to use their own car to transport the children but will be reimbursed for their petrol costs in addition to agreed hourly rate or we'll reach an arrangement in relation to petrol.
The right person will be responsible, enthusiastic, patient, flexible and kind.
The right person will also have a love of Lego, unicorns and drawing vans and emergency vehicles.
I need someone ASAP but it needs to be the right fit for both parties!
Easiest to do an initial phone / Facetime chat if you're interested and take it from there. Also best to do a school run together to show you how it works (IE: car parking tips and traps) before you start.
Look forward to meeting you.

 

Details

THE JOB:

BabySitter

Girl 9, Boy 5, Boy 5

Regular

Light meals, Transport kids, Help with homework

 

WE WILL PAY:

$20 to $25 per hour

Note: Fees are negotiated according to various factors including age, experience, qualifications, one-off/regular booking

 

WE ARE LOOKING FOR:

Police Check,WWC Check

Contactable Referees

Driver's License, Own car, Can accept car seats

 

ABOUT US:

Mum (,)

 

Insights

The Kids...


Unicorns


Lego


Drawing vans and emergency vehicles

 

The Parent...